The Taylor Swift Book Tag!

Taylor Swift
Hello everyone! Today, I’m going to do the Taylor Swift book tag. I am really excited to do this tag, as I love Taylor Swift! 😀 Basically, in this tag, we are supposed to link a book for some songs of  Taylor Swift, as per the question. So, here goes nothing:

  1. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
    ♪ Pick a book or series that you were pretty sure you were in love with, but then wanted to break up with ♪

I have the perfect book for this question, and that is:

13800356

I had such great expectations from this book, and I ended up giving it 1 star 😦

  1. “Red”
    ♪ Pick a book with a RED cover ♪

12358349

I know its not the reddest cover around, but I love that dress.

  1. “The Best Day”
    ♪ Pick a book that makes you feel nostalgic ♪

For this, I’ll definitely go with

1953941

 

I’m quite that this was the first ‘true’ book that I ever read. And God, didn’t I love it. I still love it and  I have my old battered copy till now 🙂

 

  1. “Love Story”
    ♪ Pick a book with forbidden love ♪

For this, I’m gonna go with

8709527

Love is blossoming in the air between a vampire and a human (an alchemist at that ;))

  1. “I Knew You Were Trouble”

♪ Pick a book with a bad character you couldn’t help but love ♪

Hmmm, maybe The Dark Lord from Cruel Beauty?

15839984

  1. “Innocent”
    ♪ Pick a book that someone ruined the ending for ♪

28186

  1. “Everything Has Changed”
    ♪ Pick a character from a book who goes through extensive character development ♪

For this, I’ll choose Rose from Vampire Academy

11982788

  1. “You Belong With Me”
    ♪ Pick your most anticipated book release ♪

I have two books for this question! And they are Winter by Marissa Meyer and Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan!

  1. “Forever and Always”
    ♪ Pick your favorite book couple ♪

Rose and Dimitri from Vampire Academy 😀

11982788

  1. “Come Back, Be Here”
    ♪ Pick the book you would least like to lend out, for fear of missing it too much ♪

My old battered copy of Charlie and The Chocolate Factory. I’m never gonna lend it to anyone.

1953941

 

So that’s all for now folks!

taylor-swift-the-end-the-story-of-us-favim-com-232251

4 thoughts on “The Taylor Swift Book Tag!

Your thoughts?

