Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award

I was tagged by the wonderful Tia @ Read It Write Now! Thanks for tagging me Tia!

sisterhood-of-world-blogger-award

Rules:

1. Thank the blogger that nominated you and link back to their site
2. Post the award’s logo on your blog
3. Answer the 10 questions you’ve been asked
4. Nominate 10 other bloggers and ask them 10 new questions

Tia’s Questions:

1. What is your favorite song(s)?
I love all things Bastille and Taylor Swift!

2. How many books on average do you read a month?
Hmmm. 10, maybe?

3. What is the one book you absolutely cannot live without?
Just one?!? How do you expect me to answer this, Tia? I’ll have to go with The Vampire Academy series, most probably 🙂

4. Ninjas break into your house and plan on stealing your bookshelf, what character do you channel to beat them?
Celaena Sardothien, man. She’s awesome.

5. Have you ever read a book because you wanted to cry?
Umm, no. Never.

6. What Disney character do you think you are most like?
I’m kinda like Belle or Rapunzel 😀

7. How long do you think you would be able to go without reading?
One day tops. I can’t live without reading.

8. On a scale of 1-10 how crazy do you get if something doesn’t go right on your blog?
4. I’m not really bothered.

9. If you were to meet your favorite author of all time, how would you react?
I’ll probably squeal like crazy and then try to compose myself and go talk to them 😀

10. Coke or Pepsi?
Pepsi!

My Questions:

When did you read your first book? What was it?
What’s your favorite season and why?
When did you start blogging?
What are the blogs on which you comment the most or read the most?
Name a book which you wanted to throw at the wall.
What are your most anticipated 2015 book releases?
Your favorite book-to-movies?
Are you a tea girl or a coffee girl?
Recommend some of your favorite bands and/or musicians, pretty please?
Lastly, do you read more e-books or paperbacks?

I Tag:
Talina @ Sassy and Dangerous
Izzy @ The Reading Izzy
Rachel @ A Perfection Called Books
Lola @ Hit or Miss Books
Carina @My Addiction:Books
Veronika @ Reading Is Dreaming With Open Eyes
Saloni @ My Fantabulous Bookshelf
Brittany @ Space Between The Spines
Lauren @ Always Me
Benni @ Benni’s Bookbiters

8 thoughts on “Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award

  1. Thank you soo much for nominating me, Divya! I did this a few weeks ago, but I love your questions so much. Would that be okay if I did a question and answer post and answered them there?

    I love Bastille too unfortunately I only know a few tracks by them but the ones I do know are amazing. Taylor is the best no matter if she does country or pop. Love her! Belle and Rapunzel are the best Disney characters! Nooo! How could you betray Coke? I’m disappointed in you….
    Haha. :DD

    Thanks again for the nomination! 😀

    Like

  2. Great answers! Bastille and Taylor Swift are some of my favorite artists/bands as well! I actually can’t stop listening to Blank Space and Wildest Dreams by Taytay 😀 I literally have those songs on repeat 24/7 basically xD And Celaena is my fav female character, she’s so amazing!!

    Thanks for the nomination, we’ll get to it ASAP. Really excited to answer your questions :DD

    Like

    • Blank Space! I’ve had it on repeat for, like, 5 hours and now everyone in my house are glaring at me. They don’t understand! I haven’t listened to Wildest Dreams yet. Me too 😄
      Celaena is awesome! My cousin who is the only reader in the family says Celaena is too selfish for her own good and whatnot. Atleast we can fangirl together online! 🙂

      Looking forward to reading your answers!

      Like

  3. haha Great answers Divya! I love the question you ask, ‘name a book you wanted to throw at the wall.’ The first one that popped into my head was, anything by Nicholas Sparks! That man is a sadist that makes millions of women sob uncontrollably. Seriously. He’s evil! haha Great post girl (:

    Like

Your thoughts?

