Waiting on Wednesday – Fairest

wednesdayWaiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill @ Breaking the Spine in which we display the book releases we’re excited about. You know the drill. Let’s get started!

Gawd, that banner sucks, doesn’t it?

fairest

In this stunning bridge book between Cress and Winter in the bestselling Lunar Chronicles, Queen Levana’s story is finally told.

Mirror, mirror on the wall,
Who is the fairest of them all?

Fans of the Lunar Chronicles know Queen Levana as a ruler who uses her “glamour” to gain power. But long before she crossed paths with Cinder, Scarlet, and Cress, Levana lived a very different story – a story that has never been told . . . until now.

Marissa Meyer spins yet another unforgettable tale about love and war, deceit and death. This extraordinary book includes full-color art and an excerpt from Winter, the next book in the Lunar Chronicles series.

Add to Goodreads

why am i waiting?

I absolutely adored the entire Lunar Chronicles series and I can’t wait to read about Levana! I lurve villains, you know 😀

Divya

12 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday – Fairest

  1. Argh, I’m so behind, I’ve only read Cinder! D: But my friend gave me both Scarlet and Cress as Christmas presents, so hopefully I’ll get to them soon — especially Cress. Everyone seems to absolutely love it! And gosh, the cover for Fairest. *dies* THAT CROWN. SO BADASS.

    Like

  2. I honestly haven’t read any of the Lunar Chronicles yet, and I have no idea what I’m waiting for?! I have them all on my Nook. Great choice to wait for girl, and I will def be moving these up on my TBR pile!

    Like

Your thoughts?

