The Liebster Award!

I was tagged long back for this award by a close friend , Ishi. Thanks for nominating me, Ish! I’m very excited to do this ^_^

Since most of the bloggers I know have already done this, I choose not to tag anyone. Instead, I’m just going to answer Ishi’s questions.

liebsteraward.png

Here are her questions:

1). One thing you’d do if you could go back in time?

I think I’d tell my baby chick goodbye. It died so soon 😦

2). Rain or sun?

Rain, for sure. I love the smell of rain, and I love curling up with a book during rainy times. 😍

3). Autumn or Spring?

Spring. Undoubtedly the best season.

4). ONE of your favorite quotations?

Everything is going to be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.

This quote never fails to cheer me up.

5). Do you think you cry easily?

Oh, yes. I cry very easily. It’s not any of the big stuff that can reduce me to tears, but tiny incidents make me cry very hard. Not something I’m very proud of 😛

6). If you could travel one place in the world, where would it be?

That would be Paris 😍

20d68c77a63c018bc59df097b24f59ad_large

I’ve always wanted to visit Paris, from the time I was a little kid. The sights, the culture, it’s all just so lovely ❤

7). The sea or the hills?

The sea. I love relaxing by the water, on a nice day.

8). What is the meaning of your name?

Divya is a traditional Indian name, which means divine brilliance.  Thanks, Mum XD

9). If you could learn one foreign language, which would it be?

French. Learning French would be useful when I go to Paris one day 🙂

10). Your childhood dream?

My childhood dream was to live in a tree-house surrounded by books. Well, I’ve got the ‘surrounded by books’ part down, atleast 😉.

And that’s it! Thank you once again for nominating me, Ishi!

Divya

 

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

  1. Your childhood dream IS AWESOME, I might just say. 😉 I want to live in an igloo of books probably. Books are the besssst. XD Ahem. And omg I love your name! It’s awesome it has a wonderful meaning too. 😉
    AND I REALLY WANT TO GO TO PARIS. It just looks so amazing and it’s so famous and ahhhh Paris!!

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award (Part Two!) | Endless Pages

Your thoughts?

