My Favorite Harry Potter Fan Art!

PERFECT.png

Hello everyone! Today, as a part of the PotterHead July celebrations hosted by the lovely Aentee @ Read at Midnight, I’m going to be sharing my favorite Harry Potter fan art with y’all!

First up, here are some amazing pictures from the Marauders era:

xzuqdwbC0c.png

James and Lily ❤ ❤ ❤

 

05840b153bd98bbd1fe30b04651ddecd.jpg

The Marauders in all their glory ❤

James and Sirius + James and Lily

Harry’s generation:

Here are the Golden Trio 😀

Here they are again 😛

Harry, Ginny and the cutest Pygmypuff ever ❤

Ron, Hermione and Crookshanks, who looks quite petrified!

Here are the Weasley siblings <3333

And the new generation:

I’m not going to name them all again. See the pic 😛

Rose and Scorpius. I SHIP THESE BOTH WITH ALL MY HEART.

Teddy and Victoire, looking cute AF

And Teddy, who looks so cute! ❤ ❤ ❤


So, did you like these pics? Follow me on Pinterest and see what else I’m pinning. That’s all for today! ❤

Do you like HP fan art? Which of the pics featured above do you like the most? Mine is the close up of James and Lily ❤

Divya

 

23 thoughts on “My Favorite Harry Potter Fan Art!

  1. Awwwww, the mauraders are so cute! Especially Remus with those ears. ❤ That is just too cute. I also like Ron and Hermione and Crookshanks, since he does look like he's having a bad time. I also really like the family portrait of the Weasley siblings. I think it does an especially good job of revealing each of their characters and their relationships, and that is just perfect and adorable. Thanks for sharing these! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: July Warp Up – Fervently Curious

Your thoughts?

